Staff Contacts

School Administration 8983 7000 Admin.taminmin@education.nt.gov.au
Home Liaison Officer 8983 7246
Aboriginal & Islander Education Worker (AIEW) 8983 7131
Vocational Education Training (VET) 8983 7290
Clontarf 8983 7024
STARS 8983 7094
Taminmin Community Library 8983 7003
Principal John Harris 8983 7002 John.harris@education.nt.gov.au
Assistant Principal – Year 10,11 & 12,  Kirsty Palmer 8983 7130 Kirsty.palmer@education.nt.gov.au
Assistant Principal – Year 7 Meghan Smith 8983 7111 Meghan.smith1@education.nt.gov.au
Assistant Principal – Special Education Centre, Inclusion Leigh McKenzie 8983 7169 Leigh.mckenzie@education.nt.gov.au
Assistant Principal – Year 8,  Shaun Ferris  8983 7226 Shaun.ferris@education.nt.gov.au
Assistant Principal – Year 9, SWPBS Tammy Woodward 8983 7173 Tammy.woodward@education.nt.gov.au
RTO, VET Susan Burgess 8983 7143 Susan.burgess@education.nt.gov.au
Year 11, 12  Phil Allen 8983 7265 Philip.allen@education.nt.gov.au
Year 10 Sheridan Wakefield  8983 7199 Sheridan.wakefield@education.nt.gov.au
Year 9 Ernie Fleming 8983 7153 Ernie.fleming@education.nt.gov.au
Year 8 Wayan Chambers 8983 7185 Wayan.chambers@education.nt.gov.au
Year 7 Robert Dart  8983 7294 Robert.dart@education.nt.gov.au
Arts & Home Ec Sarah Taylor 8983 7288 Sarah.taylor@education.nt.gov.au
English/EALd Elliot Saunders  8983 7183 Elliot.saunders@education.nt.gov.au
Health & Physical Education Eilish McCluskey 8983 7180 Eilish.mccluskey@education.nt.gov.au
Humanities Amanda Tully 8983 7211 Amanda.tully@education.nt.gov.au 
Industry & Partnerships Lisa George 8983 7120 Lisa.george@education.nt.gov.au
Mathematics Alex Mildenhall 8983 7178 Alex.mildenhall@education.nt.gov.au
Science, Ag & STEM Jason Dyson 8983 7195 Jason.dyson@education.nt.gov.au
Special Education Centre Year 7-9 Mez Flynn  8983 7167 mez.flynn@education.nt.gov.au
Special Education Centre Year 10-12 Kalinda Bish  8983 7190 kalinda.bish@education.nt.gov.au

 

SURNAME FIRST NAME CATEGORY EMAIL
ALLEN Philip Year 11, 12 Coordinator Philip.allen@education.nt.gov.au
BIERTON Robyn Teacher Robyn.bierton@education.nt.gov.au
BISH Kalinda Head of Department – Special Education Centre Kalinda.bish@education.nt.gov.au
BLACK Margaret Teacher Margaret.black@education.nt.gov.au
BOTTRELL Peter Teacher Peter.bottrell@education.nt.gov.au
BREWSTER Rhiannan Teacher Rhiannan.brewster@education.nt.gov.au
BROWN Melanie Trainer  Melanie.brown@education.nt.gov.au
BROWN Timothy Teacher Timothy.brown@education.nt.gov.au
BRYCE Diana Teacher Diana.bryce@education.nt.gov.au
BULL Leanne Teacher leanne.bull@education.nt.gov.au
BURROWS Leanne Teacher Natasha.burrows@education.nt.gov.au
CAMERON Morgan Teacher Morgan.cameron@education.nt.gov.au
CHAHAL Manmeet Teacher Manmeet.chahal@education.nt.gov.au
CHAMBERS Wayan Year 8 Coordinator Wayan.chambers@education.nt.gov.au
CLARKE Yvette Teacher Yvette.clarke@education.nt.gov.au
COATS Lily Teacher Lily.coats@education.nt.gov.au
SURNAME FIRST NAME CATEGORY EMAIL
DE MOOR Samantha Teacher Samantha.de‐moor@education.nt.gov.au
DYSON Jason Teacher Jason.dyson@education.nt.gov.au
DYSON Dolina Teacher Dolina.dyson@education.nt.gov.au
EDMUND Amali Teacher Amali.edmund1@education.nt.gov.au
EVANS David Teacher David.evans@education.nt.gov.au
FLEMING Ernie Year 9 Coordinator Ernie.fleming@education.nt.gov.au
FLYNN MEZ Head of Department – Special Education  Mez.flynn@education.nt.gov.au
FORSYTH Kylie Teacher Kylie.forsyth@education.nt.gov.au
FORTE Alex Teacher Alex.forte@education.nt.gov.au
GALLAGHER Paul  Teacher  Paul.gallagher@education.nt.gov.au
GITTINS Kingsley Teacher Kingsley.gittins@education.nt.gov.au
GRANT Helen Trainer     Helen.grant@education.nt.gov.au
GRILLS Liam Teacher Liam.grills@education.nt.gov.au
SURNAME FIRST NAME CATEGORY EMAIL
HEMPEL Veronica Teacher Veronica.hempel@education.nt.gov.au
HENLEY Nikkita Teacher Nikkita.henley@education.nt.gov.au
KADIRGAMAR Christian Teacher Christian.kadirgamar@education.nt.gov.au
KAUR Jagdev Teacher Jagdev.kaur@education.nt.gov.au
KENNEDY Carol Teacher Carol.kennedy@education.nt.gov.au
KUMAR Chaya Teacher Chaya.kumar1@education.nt.gov.au
LAMICHHANE Sapan Teacher Sapan.lamichhane1@education.nt.gov.au
LAWLESS-JOHNSTONE Courtney Teacher Courtney.lawless@education.nt.gov.au
LE LAY  Carmel Teacher Carmel.lelay1@education.nt.gov.au
LUCAS Bernard Teacher Bernard.lucas@education.nt.gov.au
SURNAME FIRST NAME CATEGORY EMAIL
MCALLISTER Rahima Teacher Rahima.mcallister@education.nt.gov.au
MCCLUSKEY Eilish Teacher Eilish.mccluskey@education.nt.gov.au
MCELROY Ricky Trainer Ricky.mcelroy@education.nt.gov.au
MCSKIMMING Rebecca Teacher Rebecca.mcskimming@education.nt.gov.au
MILDENHALL Alex Head of Department – Maths Alex.mildenhall@education.nt.gov.au
MUCHENBERG Sophie Teacher Sophie.munchenberg@education.nt.gov.au
NARAYAN Vijay Teacher Vijay.narayan@education.nt.gov.au
NASON Jessica Teacher Jessica.nason@education.nt.gov.au
PANJIKARAN Rose Teacher Rose.panjikaran@education.nt.gov.au
PANOZZO Louisa Teacher Louisa.panozzo@education.nt.gov.au
SURNAME FIRST NAME CATEGORY EMAIL
REGAN Kerry Teacher Kerry.regan@education.nt.gov.au
REYNOLDS Gemma Teacher Gemma.reynolds@education.nt.gov.au
REYNOLDS Kathleen Teacher Kathleen.reynolds@education.nt.gov.au
ROMERIL Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth.romeril@education.nt.gov.au
SAUNDERSON Elliot Teacher Elliot.saunderson@education.nt.gov.au
SHANAHAN Ben Teacher Ben.shanahan@education.nt.gov.au
SHEEHY Justyn Trainer Justyn.sheehy@education.nt.gov.au
SHORT Belinda Teacher Belinda.short@education.nt.gov.au
SICILIANO Lorenzo Teacher Lorenzo.siciliano@education.nt.gov.au
SILBURN Kathy  Teacher Kathy.silburn@education.nt.gov.au
SONGER Jesse Teacher Jesse.songer@education.nt.gov.au
SURNAME FIRST NAME CATEGORY EMAIL
TAYLOR Sarah Head of Department – Arts & Home Ec Sarah.taylor@education.nt.gov.au
TERRY Priscilla Trainer Priscilla.terry@education.nt.gov.au
TODD Peta Teacher Peta.todd@education.nt.gov.au
TRAN Joel Teacher Joel.tran@education.nt.gov.au
TREWREN Jennifer Teacher Jennifer.trewren@education.nt.gov.au
TULLY Amanda Head of Department – Humanities Amanda.tully@education.nt.gov.au
UNWIN Jennifer Teacher Jennifer.unwin@education.nt.gov.au
VARLEY Elspeth Teacher Elspeth.varley@education.nt.gov.au
WAKEFIELD Sheridan Teacher Sheridan.wakefield@education.nt.gov.au
YOUNG William  Teacher Bill.young@education.nt.gov.au
YOUNG Jenny Teacher Jenny.young@education.nt.gov.au